The Sunday Traveler~Happy Outtakes

The Sunday Traveler had quite a happy time at Disneyland; how could I not? I was a kid again for a couple of days.

The streets were filled with happiness.

And filled with wonderful things to see

All in all, I can’t wait to go again.

About Angeline M

Love travel and photography. Living in Northern California. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos. I’m on Instagram: suze.munoz
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Sunday Traveler~Happy Outtakes

  1. Dalo 2013 says:

    :-) I need to return to Disneyland and get lost in memories and youth again :-) Great photos and post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sue says:

    Not for me, but pleased you had a good time

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment with your thoughts