Not So Wordless Wednesday ~ Pineapple Top

blackandwhitepineappletop3

                     You should always keep something beautiful in your mind ~Pascal

Up close and personal with a pineapple in the supermarket. My main source of photography these days.

Life’s a little rough around the edges right now, and I just want to acknowledge all of my friends and followers here. I’m taking somewhat of a break from a lot of computer time. I’ll continue to post photos now and then because that brings me peace.  Forgive my lack of response and communication with you all. I’ll check in when I can.

About Angeline M

Love travel and photography. Living in Northern California. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos. I’m on Instagram: suze.munoz
This entry was posted in iPhoneography, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.