Wordless Wednesday ~ ‘Til The Cows Come Home

cowscomehome

About Angeline M

Love travel and photography. Living in Northern California. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos. I’m on Instagram: suze.munoz
This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Wordless Wednesday ~ ‘Til The Cows Come Home

  1. Patti Kuche says:

    A lovely relaxing feel in this shot Angeline.

    Like

  2. A lovely composition. I love the soft light and the pastel colours. It’s like a painting by a classic impressionist.

    Like

  3. joshi daniel says:

    this picture has a nice feel 🙂

    Like

  4. Susan says:

    A lovely composition and what beautiful soft light!

    Like

  5. LavendarLadi says:

    I love the light .. it makes the moment!

    Like

  6. Beth says:

    Is this a painting of yours, Angeline? However it was done, it’s wonderful.

    Like

    • Angeline M says:

      Thanks, Beth. Oh how I wish I could paint like this. It’s a photo I took with a Canon with a zoom lens; I think the thing was that I took it at the evening golden hour; there is something magical about the light at that hour. I didn’t tweak the color at all in edits.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. I love your title. They sure are home 😀😀

    Like

  8. Amy says:

    Beautiful… it’s like a painting photo, Angeline! I like the lighting you captured.

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts