Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ My Mexican Rooster

san miguel rooster

San Miguel is full of art and color. I brought back only a couple of things for myself, and this rooster was a must have when I saw it. I blessed it as I put it in my suitcase, and prayed for its safe arrival to its new home. It’s a great reminder of the roosters in the neighboring yard of my San Miguel residence that awoke me every morning. Early.

Photo taken in my kitchen with my iPhone 6Plus, using Camera+, adding a native filter followed by an edit in pic tap go and aquarella. Always fun to play in the creative mode for Sally D’s Monday challenges.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in mobile photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge ~ My Mexican Rooster

  1. Gorgeous rooster, Angeline. 🙂

    Like

  2. Lovely bright colors, Angeline.

    janet

    Like

  3. Gorgeous Angeline – the rooster and the photograph.
    Alison

    Like

  4. Now you have a technicolor reminder of your memorable adventure. This one will only wake you when you imagine its possibilities. Happy Photo Challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Embracing your roots.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment with your thoughts

