Wordless Wednesday in San Francisco

sanfranciscogalaria

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Wordless Wednesday in San Francisco

  1. ChgoJohn says:

    I love everything about this shot, Angeline. Very nicely done.

    Like

  2. restlessjo says:

    Great shot, Angeline! 🙂

    Like

  3. Jo Bryant says:

    Oh that is a great shot…what a beautiful building

    Like

  4. Great shot of the Crocker Galleria, my wife and I were just there yesterday. I worked on that building back in 1981-82 when it was going up. At the time the Galleria was the largest expanse of fixed glass West of the Mississippi.

    Like

    • Angeline M says:

      Thanks, Allan. I was in a rush to get to lunch, took the photo and moved on. I need to go back and go in; it’s been years since I was inside. Now that the weather is so beautiful, I’ll be going in frequently for photos, and to just soak up that wonderful City’s vibe.

      Like

  5. Love this shot and the coloring.

    Like

  6. dadirri7 says:

    impressive entry!

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

