Those Pigs; Fabbri 3

fabbripigs2

Taking you back to Fabbri Statuary near Napa, California, to continue on with a few more photos in a promised series.  The first photo of the series can be found here, and the second here.  Today, we go inside; I don’t know why, but I just loved these two not so little piggies.

Lens and Pens by Sally has a phoneography challenge on Mondays, and I’ll throw this photo in the ring. I used my Samsung Galaxy Express, I’m loving it.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Those Pigs; Fabbri 3

  1. Madhu says:

    Love their chubby cheeks and adorable pout 🙂

    Like

  2. Touch2Touch says:

    In the Fabbri series I vote for the color. I feel that somehow maybe Zen ought to be B/W, but in fact, the color photos do it for me.

    Like

  3. Island Traveler says:

    Beautiful! I hope to see my sis this August in Sonoma. Finally, I get to see Napa and its famous vineyards. Are the grapes in full bloom then? I’m hoping for some awesome pics of California.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Phoneography Monday: Challenger’s Choice=Architecture | Pilot Fish

  5. thaygoulart says:

    A friend of mine said: pigs should be holy. Bacon comes from them! Hahaha 😀
    If you don’t mind me asking, could you go visit my blog and read something I posted in English? I started it a few days ago and I could use some helpful hints/opinions.
    Thank you so much.

    Like

  6. Cute as cute and totally cuddly piggies – but not as cute as Celi’s piglets on the Farmy yesterday – I think I’m becoming a piggy fan 🙂

    Like

  7. ChgoJohn says:

    You just never know what you’ll find when your walk through the entrance to a place like this. From fountains to pigs, that’s a pretty broad spectrum. 🙂

    Like

  8. munchow says:

    A fun picture of the pigs at the Fabbri Statuary.The grain and of colours makes the image even more interesting. Well done, Angeline!

    Like

  9. I really like that picture!

    Like

  10. Sonel says:

    I just love these little piggies! Totally adorable and you’ve captured them so beautifully Angeline! Thanks for sharing hon. 😀 *hugs*

    Like

  11. Paula says:

    Great take 🙂

    Like

  12. Pingback: Phoneography Monday: Challenger’s Choice=Architecture | Lens and Pens by Sally

  13. Precious and well done–happy challenge.

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

