The Curves of the Church

curves3

The church of Sts. Peter and Paul in San Francisco’s North Beach. An additional photo to round out the weekly photo challenge, Curves.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Curves of the Church

  1. Paula says:

    Great, Angeline 🙂 When I was considering possible motives for this challenge, I almost posted the portal of Notre Dame in Paris, but I wasn’t happy with my take 🙂

    Like

    • Angeline M says:

      Thanks, Paula. We’re so hard on ourselves with our photos sometimes, I think. I looked at this photo before I posted and changed it twice, until I realized that cropping it down to just the entry was what it needed (in my mind).

      Like

  2. Amy says:

    I really like this image, Angeline! You also captured the details.

    Like

  3. ChgoJohn says:

    Like, Ruth, until I read the description, I thought this to be from a European church. It’s certainly beautiful and definitely meets the challenge, and then some. 🙂

    Like

  4. Ruth says:

    Curves AND swirls, very cool. Definitely looks like you photographed it in Europe.

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

