The Letter Q

quartz

Q is for Quartz.  I don’t even recall where I got this.  A gift shop somewhere, just because it was pretty. I can see the bins with different rocks and  minerals…..but where was it.  The memory is in the back of my mind.  This hunk of rose quartz has been in my home office for years.  Quartz is said to dispel negativity among other things, and it is also said to promote deep inner healing and feelings of peace.   I am hoping these vibes reach all the way to Frizz.

Visit frizztext for more on Q

This is an iPhone photo, using the app PhotoToaster Jr.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Letter Q

  1. Madhu says:

    That’s pretty! I love pink quartz in jewellery.

    Like

  2. frizztext says:

    thank you, Angeline, for “…Quartz is said to dispel negativity among other things, and it is also said to promote deep inner healing and feelings of peace. I am hoping these vibes reach all the way to Frizz…”

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

