Any Way You Slice It

byronrdtaqueriasnapseed

Another day, another taqueria; this one a little farther out in the country from where I live (if that’s possible). Definitely more interesting clientele here. I will let your imagination entertain you as to what this cowboy’s head and face look like. I’m just glad he didn’t catch me taking his picture…I might have been on the slicing board.

iPhone 4s with a little Snapseed editing.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Any Way You Slice It

  1. Jo Bryant says:

    I bet if you’d asked he would have posed Angeline

    Like

  2. Madhu says:

    Like the Gaucho in Argentina! Do we get to see his face in another post? 🙂

    Like

    • Angeline M says:

      Hahahaha, you crack me up Madhu…really? I was lucky to nab this shot and try not to shake the phone from nerves thinking he was going to turn around and catch me….I clicked this one and put the phone away for safe keeping 🙂
      I don’t know what’s gotten in to me…I’m feeling like a voyeur sometimes.

      Like

  3. thirdeyemom says:

    My imagination is telling me it is good! Love the shot and the mystery!!!!

    Like

  4. A poster shot! Was he for real, do you think Angeline, or playing dressing up, with that oversized knife? 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

