The Letter E

The alphabet, like the world, moves on. Frizztext has led us forward to the normal progression of what follows D, in his post tagged E. I have pondered this letter; I’ve been edgy, and excited, trying to decide which photos to choose from my eclectic files. None that were equal to the challenge. So, this morning, as I opened the fridge for breakfast I espied the carton of eggs. My iPhone is never far away

eggs1

It was too early for me to really eat eggs. I don’t enjoy a big breafast until later in the morning. But there they were, extra large. So I grabbed the creamer, and took a few photos before putting the carton away

eggs2

The day was underway.

eggs3

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to The Letter E

  1. TBM says:

    I have to eat as soon as I wake, which means no fancy eggs for me. Nice shots

    Like

  2. ilargia64 says:

    Me ha encantado tu entrada!!! Qué guay!!!!

    Like

  3. frizztext says:

    edgy, and excited: EGGS – at first I thought that are big large sized eggs of a Gulliver or Goliath – then I realized: it was an iPhone close up shot 🙂

    Like

  4. Amy says:

    Cool entry for E, Angeline!

    Like

  5. loganbruin says:

    Damn, now I gotta look for the bacon. Dinner time! ;o)

    Like

  6. Madhu says:

    Cool shots! And I love your multiple interpretation 🙂

    Like

  7. fun stuff — egg-citing entry!
    April

    Like

  8. Bumba says:

    Wonderful photos. They are just great, and it’s interesting that the sight of eggs is so pleasant.

    Like

  9. I love big eggs and I cannot lie 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

