Christmas Gifts

twoornaments

Gifts have been left at my door; it is the Christmas Season after all. I have been honored with an award by four lovely bloggers who have chosen to bestow upon me

very-inspiring-blogger-award

I thank them, and am sure there is something I’m supposed to say about myself, something about seven things, and then nominating others for this award.

I’ve mentioned several things about myself in the past so will go with Christmas things: 1) I can drink about an ounce of eggnog before I gag.  2) I love to bake cakes and cookies at Christmas time.  3) I can rarely produce more than one cake or cookie at Christmas time. 4) I always wait until the last minute to wrap presents.  5) Tamales are a Mexican Christmas tradition that I love.  6) I tried to make tamales once.  7) I purchase my Christmas tamales at a local taqueria….and there you have it.

I would like to thank ilargia64, Jo Bryant, Expat Alien, and The Wanderlust Gene for this honor; they have wonderful blogs that you should really visit.

I’d like to bring the following bloggers to your attention, as I pass the award on to them, they have fabulous blogs

The Creative Epiphany

Pramudiya

Without an H

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Christmas Gifts

  1. Madhu says:

    Congratulations Angeline.. Agree with Meredith……it is better to be the master of one trade 🙂

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    Hi Angeline, I nominated you for the awards http://shareandconnect.wordpress.com/2012/12/20/blog-of-2012-the-year/ If you can find time to play…

    Like

  3. ilargia64 says:

    You deserve it!!!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Reshaping Christmas One Facebook Post at a Time « Peanut Jelly Sandwich

  5. Oh dear, the secret’s out! But then, you do other things so beautifully – so very beautifully 🙂 Congratulations, again – now I’m off to visit new blogs …

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

