Island Flower

redflower

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
Image | This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Island Flower

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    Like

  2. ilargia64 says:

    Guau! (Spahish for WOW!) Es preciosa Angeline!!!!

    Like

  3. This is one of my favorite tropical flowers. Their colors and shape just exotingly exciting and yes, reminds me of the fun and laid back life in the tropics. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

    Like

  4. That’s a stunning shot of the crabs claw Angeline – just fabulous with the light shining through 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

