Project 365, Day 303; The Barn on Schulte

City life was a great respite for the weekend, and now I’m back to the country. If I wasn’t working full time, I could probably photograph a different barn every day out here in the area I live in. It has its own beauty.

Tomorrow I’ll introduce you to the new friend I met here this evening.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in 365, A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Project 365, Day 303; The Barn on Schulte

  1. they are all great and would make excellent reference photos for paintings! can’t wait to meet the new friend! z

    Like

    • Angeline M says:

      Thank you. I’m honored that you think they would be good reference photos….wish I could paint! If you would like to use them for a painting, feel free; just send me a photo of your painting 🙂

      Like

      • thank you so much, that is so kind of you! they really would make great studies.
        i suspect that you could draw and paint well… you just need a patient teacher and about five hours of attention..
        maybe somewhere down the road i will do a few tuturials on getting started.

        z

        Like

      • Angeline M says:

        Thank YOU, Z. Maybe abstract would work well for me. A tutorial would be fantastic when the time presents itself in your busy schedule.

        Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

