Project 365, Day 276; Morning Light

The mornings are beginning to feel like fall; cooler mornings, the sun slanting in through the fence’s trellis at a different angle catching my eye. I think I like this getting up early thing.

About Angeline M

Love travel and photography. Living in Northern California. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos. I’m on Instagram: suze.munoz
This entry was posted in 365, A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Project 365, Day 276; Morning Light

  1. Jo Bryant says:

    Wow !!!!!!!
    I like getting up earlier when the sun is out too

    Like

  2. I love getting up early. The problem is that sometimes I also love staying up late…

    Like

  3. Madhu says:

    The light in your photo describes it perfectly!

    Like

  4. ShimonZ says:

    Beautiful picture.

    Like

  5. Beautiful my friend. This are one of the things I miss in California, when Fall comes, the weather gets cool and the leaves starts to create their amazing colors…and nothing more breathtaking than seeing all these at sunrise. Best wishes.

    Like

  6. jakesprinter says:

    Great image Angeline , thanks for sharing your idea 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts