Project 365, Day 233; The Sisterhood

Amy, from The World Is A Book, http://shareandconnect.wordpress.com/about/, has nominated me for the Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award, and I am honored to be a part of this sisterhood.

One is supposed to reveal a few things about oneself that isn’t generally known by fellow bloggers, but I think I’ve pretty much bared my soul (as much as possible) in other posts, so I”m sure you’ll be happy forgive me if I jump right past that in to nominating others for the Sisterhood. I know you will love their blogs.

susangeckle.wordpress.com

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in 365, A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Project 365, Day 233; The Sisterhood

  1. Leanne Cole says:

    I thought I had responded to this, congratulations to you, and thank you for my nomination, I have never seen this one before.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award « all that charms

  3. i am charm says:

    thank you again angeline! 🙂
    yey! sisterhood! 🙂

    Like

  4. thirdeyemom says:

    Congratulations! Here is another nomination for your lovely blog…see below!
    http://thirdeyemom.com/2012/07/18/passing-the-honor/

    Like

  5. Madhu says:

    Congratulations Angeline!

    Like

  6. livvy30 says:

    Congratulations and thank you!

    Like

  7. susangeckle says:

    Thank-you Angeline. What a wonderful gesture! I’m looking forward to linking on the other blogs to see what they are about. It’s a great way to hear about other blogs we might not ever know about.

    Like

  8. ShimonZ says:

    So far, I’ve had the impression, that the value of these awards was basically about getting to know more about the personality of the person getting the award. But perhaps I shouldn’t say anything, for I myself don’t co-operate with this game in any case.

    Like

  9. arjungabriel says:

    Thank you so much I would like to thank you from bottom of my heart.This means lot to me, I am really at the lss of the words. Thanks once again.

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

