Project 365, Day 205; Into The Deep

I was filling the bird bath at noon today, and noticed how lovely the water looked as I shot it in with the shower setting on the hose’s nozzle. Multi-tasking; filling the bird bath and taking my photo of the day. Hey, that took a little bit of skill to hold the hose in one hand and snap the photo with the other. The birds asked me to hurry it up, it was 97 degrees and they were waiting to jump in the deep end.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in 365, A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Project 365, Day 205; Into The Deep

  1. It is a skill to multitask. The water is so refreshing I want to dive in. I won’t fit though! Love it! Totally Summer. Have a great weekend.

    Like

  2. Madhu says:

    That is so cool!

    Like

  3. OhWayCho says:

    Neat picture! Worth the ordeal I’d say 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

