Project 365, Day 177; Opening Up

Captured with iPhone 4s

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in 365, A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Project 365, Day 177; Opening Up

  1. Madhu says:

    Incredible shot, and the fact that it was captured with an I phone! R tells me their sales figures beat population growth!!

    Like

  2. Malou says:

    Beautiful pictures! I need an iPhone upgrade. Mine is still the 3GS so pictures are not as nice as yours. 😉

    Like

  3. thirdeyemom says:

    Just gorgeous! I am obsessed right now with flowers. I love photographing them. These are wonderful! Ah, flowers bring so much joy, don’t they!

    Like

    • Angeline M says:

      I went on this big crazy love affair with flowers at the onset of spring, and it seems like both the flowers and myself are having a second go-round…they are all just so pretty again, like a new batch.

      Like

  4. doephotog says:

    Like these plants. Especially when they are in full bloom.

    Like

  5. The Agapanthus are flowering already? My goodness – Spring was short where you live, Angeline! Lovely shots with that iPhone. Do you think you should be doing ads:)

    Like

    • Angeline M says:

      The Agapanthus are all ready to pop all over the place here. Spring comes and goes very quickly indeed here. I guess it would seem I am doing ads for the iPhone, huh?

      Like

      • Hey, Angeline, you’re happy with it girl – heck, you’re really happy with it. Such a shame they’re not paying you for each positive comment = wouldn’t that be even more fun? Especially as we’d all have bragging rights – “I blog with that woman” 🙂

        Like

      • Angeline M says:

        That would be very nice!!

        Like

      • I wonder how one would go about getting a portfolio to them? Do they advertise in the States, or do their products just sell themselves?

        Like

      • Angeline M says:

        I haven’t seen much advertising…pretty much this product sells itself….but I may just look in to contacting them….oh, and by the way, the prints I’ve gotten are great too 🙂

        Like

      • I thought that little gem of a thing might be sold by word of mouth, and reputation. Interesting to hear the prints are good as well – that makes it perfect for that ‘always on hand’ camera to catch the unexpected. 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

