Project 365, Day 134.5; The Real Photo For Today

I posted something a little earlier this evening on the mariachi music of Mexico, but felt like I was cheating on the 365 because those photos were from Friday; I just had to get that out of my system.  But, so that I can sleep tonight, here is a photo taken earlier today out in the back garden with my iPhone 4s, and using Snapseed processing. I’m glad I got it, it started raining again.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in 365, A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Project 365, Day 134.5; The Real Photo For Today

  1. Arindam says:

    Beautiful photo.

    Like

  2. Palina Osk says:

    ★ So beautiful ★

    Like

  3. Really beautiful. At first I thought it was pastels.

    Like

  4. Nice effect on the photo

    Like

  5. Jo Bryant says:

    oh what you can do with a phone camera

    Like

  6. doephotog says:

    This is a really cool image. Like this one.

    Like

Leave a comment with your thoughts

