Returning to The Fold

I’ve spent some time over at Blogspot and I don’t know what it was, but I could write very little. Does a blog site really make a difference? I don’t know, but here I am again at WordPress and I intend to get it going again.

I’ve been on a downward trend in writing all the way around for several months. We were on vacation in November and I had fully intended to write about our trip. I’ve thought about it a lot since we got back, but thinking isn’t putting it down on paper/computer now is it?

Ah well, I forgive myself and here I go.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Returning to The Fold

  1. Funny, I was on Blogger for a while, and I was nowhere near as productive as I am on WordPress.
    Ah, don’t worry about getting the words down right away. It’s never too late to get started!

Leave a comment with your thoughts

