The Fishmonger

Fishmonger

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
Image | This entry was posted in A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to The Fishmonger

  1. Paula says:

    I agree with E.C. – a great portrait Angeline!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved | Angelinem's Blog

  3. E.C. says:

    Great shot and the sepia tone compliments it beautifully. :)

    • Angeline M says:

      Thank you! I fooled around with color in processing (which I don’t like to do much of), and this photo has sat in my files for exactly one year. I finally tried the sepia tones and knew that is what it needed. Thanks for the comment.

  4. jeanne says:

    I love this shot….

  5. Jo Bryant says:

    what a great shot – he reminds me of Mr Miyagi In the Karate Kid [84 version]

Leave a comment with your thoughts

