Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy; Day 313

My happy is found in travel.

Click on first photo to enlarge and enter gallery.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in 365, A Little Bit of the Everyday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy; Day 313

  1. I agree. Travelling is a happy event. Just the thought of being away from stress and be close to fun and happy places brings spark to my eyes.

    • Angeline M says:

      Travel is just so much fun, and such an opportunity to see and learn about new places, and sometimes, travel back to somewhere we’ve already been is just relaxing.

  2. eof737 says:

    A little vaca goes a long way… :-)

  3. thirdeyemom says:

    You and me both! :)

  4. Amy says:

    The freedom of travel makes me happy, too. Happy weekend!

  5. Sheila says:

    and travel you have! What a great photo series. I am not a big traveler – more of a home-body, which is why I love looking at photos from around the world. I guess I get my fix that way – lol

  6. Jo Bryant says:

    I so get why you find your happy in this

Leave a comment with your thoughts

