Foreclosure, Day 92; 5 Weeks

Time is moving right along. Finally. It seems like we’ve been waiting to move to our new place for such a long time, but today in looking back at my calendar I saw that we just first saw the new house on March 20th.

I’m sure the foreclosure market is slogging along as usual today, sucking a few more people under as it seems to do on a daily basis.  I think I’ve finally reached saturation on reading about it.  Between foreclosures and consumer spending worries hyped by the media I think I’ve had just about enough, thank you very much. 

We move out of this house in five weeks and we’re starting to grind out the packing in earnest and lists of things that need to get done.  And just to be sure we don’t get bored, we have a son that is getting married in two weeks.

About Angeline M

Love to travel, read, garden. I am a nurse case manager working in Disease Management. Photos of locations visited are personal file photos.
This entry was posted in Foreclosure and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment with your thoughts

